Our Community MAT

Our Community Multi Academy Trust is a group of town, city and village schools that have joined together to provide the very best education for the children in our care and where we believe that education is very much a matter of the individual.

Visit Site

Contact Us

Dymchurch Primary School

New Hall Close,
Dymchurch,
Kent   TN29 0LE

School telephone: 01303 872377

Office manager, for any queries: Mrs Steph Moir: office@dymchurch.kent.sch.uk 

Executive Headteacher - Mrs Babiche Deysel: headteacher@dymchurch.kent.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher - Miss Patricia Chellen: p.chellen@villageacademy.co.uk

SENCO  - Mrs Belinda Metcalfe: b.metcalfe@villageacademy.co.uk - 07514 564096
               

Chair of Petham & Dymchurch Local Monitoring Committee - Mr Luke Sullivan
C/o Petham Primary School,
Petham, Canterbury, Kent CT4 5RD

If, as a parent of a pupil attending this school, you require a paper copy of the information on this website, we shall provide this free of charge. Please contact the office.

 For directions, please click here.

 

Our Community Multi Academy Trust:
Correspondence and registered company address:

The Village Academy
c/o Lynsted and Norton School Lynsted,
Sittingbourne, Kent ME9 0SJ
T: 01795 521 362

HR and Finance:
c/o Lynsted and Norton School Lynsted,
Sittingbourne, Kent ME9 0SJ
T: 01795 521 362

E: TrustHR@pieat.org.uk  and Trustfinance@pieat.org.uk 


Admin, Press and Compliance:
c/o Lynsted and Norton School Lynsted,
Sittingbourne, Kent ME9 0SJ
T: 01795 521 362

Clerk to the Trustees:
For matters relating to the governance of The Village Academy Trust and complaints:
E: VAClerk@villageacademy.co.uk

Registered Number: 07738386