Visit the Village Academy Website
 

Call us: 01303 872377

Email us: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Lyndsey Holtby-Smith Headteacher  
 Details

Sarah Cooper Family Liaison
FLO Webpage

 Details
Deb Holley Office Manager  Details

 

Contact the teachers via their class buttons below.

Dymchurch Primary School,

New Hall Close,

Dymchurch,

TN29 0LE

 

Lat: 51.028144

Lon: 0.995453

Map

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

Cloudy

11°C

Dymchurch

Cloudy

Humidity: 92%

Wind: 28.97 km/h

  • 29 May 2016

    Breezy 20°C 10°C

  • 30 May 2016

    Showers 17°C 11°C

Dymchurch Tide Times:
Sun 29 May
HW02:195.91m
LW09:411.55m
HW14:525.98m
LW22:081.56m
Sunrise 04:46 Sunset 21:00

Late Spring Holiday

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

Book Week

Monday 6th June - Friday 10th June

Term 6 starts

Monday 6th June

KIC Theatre - KS2

Thursday 9th June

PTFA Summer Fair

Friday 1st July

Late Spring Holiday

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

Term 6 starts

Monday 6th June

Staff Development Day

Thursday 21st July - Friday 22nd July

Monday 5th September

Breakfast Club Tab

Open from 7:45 - 8:35

Costs from £1.00 - £2.50

Contact the office to book for following school day.

Full details can be found here on our main page.

 

Go to the Reception Year Pages
Go to the Year 1 pages
Go to the Year 2 Class Pages
Go to the Year 3 class pages
Go to the Year 4 Class pages
Go the Year 5 class pages
Go to the Year 6 Class pages.
Go to the Year 6 Class pages.
Sainsburys School Games hyperlink
Healthy Schools hyperlink
K.C.C education Website
Link to 'Think u Know' offering practical advice on how to keep young people safe online.
Hyperink to the Ofsted Website
Link to 'Green Certificate'
Created by AnimusDesign.