Menu

Quick Links

Dymchurch Primary School

Social Links

Google Services

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Slideshow

Contact Details

Dymchurch Primary School

New Hall Close,
Dymchurch,
Kent   TN29 0LE

 

School telephone: 01303 872377

 

Office manager, for any queries: Mrs Steph Moir: office@dymchurch.kent.sch.uk 

Headteacher - Mr Iain Rudgyard: headteacher@dymchurch.kent.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher - Miss Trish Chellen: trish.chellen@dymchurch.kent.sch.uk 

SENCO  - Mrs Jennifer Ross: jennifer.ross@dymchurch.kent.sch.uk 

Family Support & Wellbeing Assistant - Mrs Britnell: charlotte.britnell@dymchurch.kent.sch.uk   
               

Chair of Dymchurch & Lydd Local Monitoring Committee
Chair of Governors:  Mr Ron Ireland
C/o Lydd Primary School,

 

If, as a parent of a pupil attending this school, you require a paper copy of the information on this website, we shall provide this free of charge. Please contact the office.

 

 

 

For directions, please click here.

 

Our Community Multi Academy Trust:
Correspondence and registered company address:

c/o Lynsted and Norton School Lynsted,
Sittingbourne, Kent ME9 0SJ
T: 01795 521 362

HR and Finance:
c/o Lynsted and Norton School Lynsted,
Sittingbourne, Kent ME9 0SJ
T: 01795 521 362

E: TrustHR@ocmat.org.uk and Trustfinance@pieat.org.uk 


Admin, Press and Compliance:
c/o Lynsted and Norton School Lynsted,
Sittingbourne, Kent ME9 0SJ
T: 01795 521 362

Clerk to the Trustees:
For matters relating to the governance of Our Community Multi Academy Trust and complaints:

E: clerk@ocmat.org.uk 

Registered Number: 07738386

Top